OMG so I’m terrible guys I’m sorry I’ve been away for so so long but I promise it’s been for mental health reasons not just because I’m lazy but my review for this AMAZING book is a good one Before She Ignites enthralled me. Once I got into it I had a really hard time putting it down. There is everything a girl wants in a book Dragons, a mystery man, a bff, did a mention dragons? and Jodi Meadows the author did an excellent job writing about a girl who had anxiety issues I would know cause I suffer from anxiety myself it made me relate to the character even more. The premise of the book is essentially the main character Mira who is loved and adored by the people because she is somewhat of a political figurehead is thrown in prison because she knows a secret about dragons and she must now fend for herself after a life of pampered luxury but you get flashbacks so you know what led up to the imprisonment and how she slowly changed throughout the book.  Let’s be honest here it’s not a good book if a main character doesn’t have some sort of change in them. Don’t quote me on that there might be a book or two out there that prove that statement wrong. I loved this book so much and I loved that the main character was a POC. And of  course that there were dragons because who doesn’t love dragons? Dragons are the best. 5 stars

A fashion look from September 2017 featuring mary jane shoes, bridal purse and long dresses. Browse and shop related looks.