ok I have too many feels about this book so serious spoilers ahead.

A fashion look from February 2017 featuring jimmy choo sandals and red evening dresses. Browse and shop related looks.

ARGH ok I really am into this series like I’m a huge fan but this book the ending broke me. I’m a huge Cal and Mare Shipper and THEY HAVE TO BE TOGETHER. So needless to say the rest of the book which was good I might add was ruined for me by my ship sinking. I have hope though because there’s another book after this, and they’ll come to their senses and live happily ever after because that’s what I NEED to happen ,like, it NEEDS to happen. I loved how Mare grew throughout the book and I understand why it ended the way it did I just was not happy about the Silver Prince and The little lightening girl not being together forever like they’re suppose to be. The book was overall a good read though and there were alot of great moments between them and Mare and Maven as well. And we saw some ofthe book from Evangeline’s perspective which I was not expecting so overall I give the book 3.5 stars but it would’ve been higher had the epilogue not destroyed my soul.

