hey everyone I’m back and I have a new book to review. So i finished it in a day which was because I needed to get to 50 books read for 2016 but I really did enjoy it. The story follows a girl who wants to be a coroner in victorian england. And she ends up wanting to stalk jack the ripper. I was entertained by this book with it’s swoon worthy male lead and girl who does what she wants female lead but it was predictable I figured out who jack was before the end of the 3rd chapter. Otherwise it was good i enjoyed the goriness maybe because I’m weird. It’s always nice when the protagonist is into something alittle off the beaten path. overall it kept my interest enough to get 4/5 stars

A fashion look from December 2016 featuring victorian costumes, motorcycle boots and victorian jewelry. Browse and shop related looks.

