So i’m terrible at blogging something i really need to remedy so heres a quick review of Lion Heart and stay tuned for some giveaways this month (my bday is in january so have to spread the love).I WILL get better at this i promise! SPOILERS if you haven’t read the book yet. You’ve been warned.

 

Lion Heart by A.C Gaughen is the last in a trilogy about scarlett aka Will Scarlett aka Maid Marian. she essentially has to be on the run for her life from her murderous uncle and his devious plans to take over the crown. I liked the book overall and it had some parts in it that I really got into but it sometimes got slow and then at the end we never really get a proper ending in my opinion. I still have so many questions about what happens next.

 

A fashion look from December 2016 featuring laced up boots, gold leaf headband and wood handle knives. Browse and shop related looks.

