Ok so i’m behind on my blogging I know I procrastinate alot in general….so today I’m only reviewing one book Firstlife by Gena Showalter .A fashion look from June 2016 featuring hooded zip up sweatshirt, vneck t shirts and zipper jeans. Browse and shop related looks.

I want to start out by saying this is the first book i’ve liked a lot in a long time. It’s a dystopian novel set in a world where you can join two different sections of ways of life. The story revolves around a character named Tenley who because she didn’t commit to the side her parents wanted she was put in an institution to try to force her hand. This book had a little bit of everything romance, friendship, adventure, war, crazy people. When i finished the book i was upset because now I have to wait for the next one to know what happens! 4.5/5 stars

P.S – note that I want to put it out there I get all my books from the library or buying them myself I don’t get ARCs and that doesn’t stop me from blogging because you can actually blog about books after they come out and are on shelves. The way some bloggers misuse the Arcs trying to make a profit make me sad but I know there are a lot of great bloggers who don’t try to misuse or make a profit out of Arcs and that’s great and it makes people like me appreciate you more. Anyways thats my two cents on that.

