So time for some reviews-

first up Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski- I have to go in saying that I had very high expectations for this book and to be honest it let me down a little bit. I think it’s because there were so many fight/ war scenes and I’m not too keen on those. Over all putting my love for the series as a whole I think it ended and wrapped up in a way that was satisfying  for fans of the series. I will say this was probably my least favorite book in the series but that’s ok I still enjoyed it and give it 4/5 stars

A fashion look from May 2016 featuring leather heeled sandals, crystal jewellery and couture evening dresses. Browse and shop related looks.

Up next Mirror King by Jodi Meadows
I loved it more than I even loved the first Orphan Queen book. It has fight scenes but they’re written in a way I don’t mind plus there is magic which makes everything ten times better. I love how strong Wil the main character is and I love how all the characters evolve and go through their own journey . I loved the ending so much i read it twice 5/5.
if you read the book you'll get the set ;)

