So I finally started reading again! yay! and my first book back was The Raven Boys by Maggie Stefivater (which i already had  signed copy of because I met her at a signing). ANd I have to say I loved it the one thing that bothered me that bothers me with most books that are part of series is that I now have to read the others to find out what happens! and the last one isn’t out yet but will be soon. Anyways I love Maggie’s storytelling and it makes me somewhat ok with living in Virginia (who wants to go look for a ley line with me?). Oh and I think Gansey is much more suited to Blue than Adam but that’s just me. Anyways heres a polyvore set I made for Blue’s “eggplant” outfit (points if you can remember what scene it’s from).

A fashion look from April 2016 featuring jersey dress, fishnet stockings and black ankle boots. Browse and shop related looks.

